Please visit for current information on EB-5 Visa Investments and Regional Centers

Contact Information

First Name
Last Name
Contact Phone
Web Address


8325 Crossland Loop, P.O. Box 11032, Montgomery AL 36111-0032
  1. Agricultural fertilizer and nutrient manufacturing
  2. Agriculture & farming (animal & produce) operations
  3. Cruise line support services
  4. Health care facilities management
  5. Leisure, hospitality & entertainment establishments (food and beverage establishments)
  6. Technology, Bio-science, Information manufacturing and research facilities development
  7. Advanced logistic operations
  8. Automotive research
  9. Bio-Tech and alternative fuels manufacturing and research facilities
  10. Commercial, Industrial and retail (mixed use) property development and management
  11. Educational & school services
  12. Entertainment complexes
  13. Hotel, lodging & resort development / management
  14. Industrial manufacturing
  15. Medical Facilities Development
  16. Professional office building development
  17. Retail shopping centers
  18. Retail Trade
  19. Transportation, warehousing, Intermodal traffic and cargo distribution
  1. Alabama
  2. Mississippi
  3. Tennessee
  4. Florida

America's Center for Foreign Investment, LLC Geographic Scope

Geographic Scope

States of Alabama and Tennessee; and the Mississippi counties of Coahoma, Tunica, Desoto, Marshall, Benton, Tippah, Alcorn, Tishomingo, Prentiss, Union, Lafayette, Panola, Quitman, Tate, Lee, Pontotoc, Itawamba, Monroe, Lowndes, Clay, Noxubee, Kemper, Lauderdale, Clarke, Jasper, Jones, Wayne, Greene, Perry, Forrest, Lamar, Pearl River, Stone, George, Jackson, Harrison, Stone, and Hancock; and the Georgia counties of Polk, Bartow, Pickens, Dawson, Hall, Jackson, Oconee, Barrow, Gwinnett, Rockdale, Forsyth, Cherokee, Paulding, Cobb, Haralson, Carroll, Douglas, Fulton, DeKalb, Newton, Morgan, Walton, Putnam, Jasper, Butts, Henry, Clayton, Fayette, Coweta, Heard, Troup, Meriwether, Pike, Lamar, Monroe, Jones, Bibb, Crawford, Upson, Talbot, Harris, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion, Schley, Macon, Peach, Sumter, Webster, Stewart, Quitman, and Spalding; and the Florida counties of Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Liberty, Franklin, Gad